Dreams

… And we’ll sail into the skies.

… And we’ll dance into the rhythm of the soul

Because I believe in the fulfillment of our dreams

If you just hold on to my hands tonight….

We’ll fly high and reach for the stars above.

For the night is so clear

YOU and I are one.

It seems you are near,

but the truth is you’re far

And it seems it is true,

but it’s NOT.

And it seems it is fair,

but the truth it’s so RUDE

And it seems it is right,

but it hurt from the START

I guess I could not rise up from this state

Because I have fallen – deeply in your love

And if the time will come that I could say what I feel

Then I will soar so high in your LOVE….

Image

About The Hitchhiker

Loving the road. It is where it leads you to somewhere or to your destination. You might be lost sometimes, but the people beside the road will help you. You may also give other people a hitch..... And who knows? He might be me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

